LEADERSHIP LEARNING LAB
THE TRUSTEES

Richard Elfenbein (Chair)
Founder of a Communications company
elfenbein@aol.com

Patricia S Lemer (Sec)
Author of Envisioning a Bright Future
Founder of Developmental Delay Resources
Consultant to Governments on Education
Devdelay@mindspring.com

Dr. Richard Scarpaci
Author of several books on Classroom Management
Former Principal in New York and Associate Professor at St Johns University
rtslas@msn.com

Dr. Joseph Fusco
Active Principal in New York.
Josafu@aol.com

Dr. Edward M. Stephens
Active Psychiatrist in New York. Founder of Institute for Male Studies
ems3md@msn.com

Robin Mumford (Executive Director)
Founder of Mumford Institute
Mumford.robin@gmail.org

Advisory Council
Prof. Barry Finkelman
Former NYC Principal, Associate Professor at Mercy College
fprof1@aol.com

Legal
Michael Lehmann
mlehmann@manatt.com

Finance
Anthony Russo CPA
tonyrussocpa.com